Transmission in the school setting

With Clara Cornill and David Subal at the Jouffroy college of Abbans de Sochaux – as part of the creative platform of MA national scene of Montbéliard.
For this second consecutive year of presence at Sochaux College – The Laboratory The body of the link was held during the 2016-2017 school year – Clara Cornil and David Subal propose the following two-part Laboratories.
// Laboratoire Le corps du lien #2  the 5th SEGPA having gone through a year of explorations with the artists and their teachers will share their Laboratory with kindergarten children of the Oaks. They will become godparents of younger children and have a mission of transmission. Materials (wool, wood, paper) become mediating objects and tools for reinventing the relationship with oneself and others, expressing one’s creativity in movement, creating scenographic spaces within the college. Through this transmission, it is a second phase of experiments and integration that will be added to the Laboratory.
// L’Essence des sens This second laboratory will be realized at the Ecomusée d’Alsace in the form of a week of immersion in the natural environment, during which David and Clara will share another part of their artistic approach, which involves and relates the body, art and the environment in situ. The Essence of the Senses will welcome the SEGPA 6th class as well as the ULIS group. It will be a question of living outside, to experience the creative act through the sensitization of the senses, to discover a sensitive body listening in relation to nature. He will propose to observe, to collect, to pace, to be guided, to organize together.

> A David Subal project at Nelson Mandela High School in Audincourt as part of the creative platform of MA Montbéliard’s national stage.
// Attention création David Subal will design play spaces for all students and staff. By experimenting with these “action zones”, they will question what creation is and they will be invited to express their creativity.
 
> An artistic immersion at the Aumeunier-Michot college at Charité sur Loire as part of the Format Raisins festival
With Clara Cornil and Pierre Fruchard.
// Bousculades élémentaires or how by connecting with water, earth, fire, air, ether, he will propose to revisit our own earth: our body. Welcomed in the upper room of the priory, the team composed of children and artists will invest this space of movements, words and presences. Pierre Fruchard will collect with children soundscapes of the city and the words of college students. Clara Cornil will share her time collecting materials in the landscape and invite children to discover the elements under other sensations.
The restitution will take place on July 5th during the festival Format Raisins.

Transmission dans le cadre scolaire

Avec Clara Cornill et David Subal au collège Jouffroy d’Abbans de Sochaux – dans le cadre de la plateforme créative de MA scène nationale de Montbéliard.
Pour cette deuxième année consécutive de présence au collège Sochaux – Le Laboratoire Le corps du lien s’étant déroulé durant l’année scolaire 2016-2017- Clara Cornil et David Subal proposent la suite des Laboratoires en deux volets.
// Laboratoire Le corps du lien #2  les 5ème SEGPA ayant traversés toute une année d’explorations avec les artistes et leurs enseignants partageront leur Laboratoire avec des petits de la maternelle des Chênes. Ils deviendront parrain/marraine de plus jeunes enfants et auront une mission de transmission. Les matériaux (laine, bois, papier) deviennent des objets médiateurs et des outils pour réinventer la relation à soi et aux autres, exprimer sa créativité en mouvement, créer des espaces scénographiques au sein du collège. A travers cette transmission, c’est une deuxième phase d’expériences et d’intégration qui s’ajoutera au Laboratoire.
// L’Essence des sens Ce deuxième Laboratoire se réalisera à l’Ecomusée d’Alsace sous la forme d’une semaine d’immersion en milieu naturel, durant laquelle David et Clara partageront un autre pan de leur démarche artistique, qui met en jeu et en relation le corps, l’art et l’environnement in situ. L’Essence des sens accueillera la classe de 6ème SEGPA ainsi que le groupe ULIS.  Il sera question de vivre le dehors, d’expérimenter l’acte créatif au travers de la sensibilisation des sens, de découvrir une écoute corporelle sensitive en relation avec la nature. Il sera proposer d’observer, de collecter, d’arpenter, de se laisser guider, de s’organiser ensemble.

> Un projet David Subal au lycée Nelson Mandela à Audincourt dans le cadre de la plateforme créative de MA scène nationale de Montbéliard.
// Attention création David Subal imaginera des espaces de jeux à destination de l’ensemble des élèves et des personnels. En expérimentant ces « zones d’actions », ils se questionneront sur ce qu’est la création et ils seront invités à exprimer leur créativité.
 
> Une immersion artistique au collège Aumeunier- Michot à la Charité sur Loire dans le cadre du festival Format Raisin
Avec Clara Cornil et Pierre Fruchard.
// Bousculades élémentaires ou comment en se reliant à l’eau, la terre, le feu, l’air, l’éther, il sera proposer de revisiter notre propre terre : notre corps. Accueillis dans la salle haute du prieuré, l’équipe composée des enfants et des artistes investira cet espace de mouvements, de paroles et de présences. Pierre Fruchard recueillera en compagnie des enfants des paysages sonores de la ville et les paroles des collégiens. Clara Cornil partagera ses temps de collectes de matériaux dans le paysage et invitera les enfants à découvrir les éléments sous d’autres sensations.
Création le 5 juillet à 15h dans le cadre du festival Format Raisins à la Charité-sur-Loire.